Emeritus Faculty Directory

T. Akers

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: takers@mst.edu

L. Bain

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: ljbain@mst.edu

L. Hall

G2 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
(573) 341-4911
Email: lmhall@mst.edu

T. Hicks

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: hicks@mst.edu

W. Thomas Ingram

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: ingram@mst.edu

M. Kirgan

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: kirgan@mst.edu

I. Morgan

G-2 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: imorgan@mst.edu

R. Roe

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
G-2 Rolla Building
Email: rroe@mst.edu

S. Trimble

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: strimble@mst.edu

Dr. Stephen L. Clark

Emeritus Professor

Research Interests

General Areas of Research
Analysis, Operator Theory

Specific Research Interest
The spectral theory of linear operators associated with symplectic, Hamiltonian and Dirac systems of differential and difference equations.