Emeritus Faculty Directory

T. Akers

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: takers@mst.edu

L. Bain

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: ljbain@mst.edu

A. Garver

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
(573) 341-4641

G. Haddock

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: haddockg@mst.edu

L. Hall

G2 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
(573) 341-4911
Email: lmhall@mst.edu

R. Hering

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: rhering@mst.edu

T. Hicks

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: hicks@mst.edu

W. Thomas Ingram

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-4641
Email: ingram@mst.edu

M. Kirgan

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: kirgan@mst.edu

S. Trimble

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: strimble@mst.edu