Faculty Directory

Dr. Stephen L. Clark, Professor and Chair 
Ph.D.  University of Tennessee
101 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4912
Fax:(573) 341-4741
Email: sclark@mst.edu

Dr. Akim Adekpedjou, Associate Professor
Ph.D.  University of South Carolina
214 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4649
Fax:(573) 341-4741
Email: akima@mst.edu

Dr. Elvan Akin, Associate Professor
Ph.D.  University of Nebraska
310 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-6677
Email: akine@mst.edu

Mr. Henry Bailey, Assistant Teaching Professor
201 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4646
Email: baileyhc@mst.edu

Dr. Martin J. Bohner, Curators' Distinguished Professor
Ph.D.  University of Ulm, Germany
106 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4129
Fax:(573) 341-4741
Email: bohner@mst.edu 

Dr. Wlodzimierz J. Charatonik, Professor
Ph.D.  University of Warsaw, Poland
308 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4909
Email: wjcharat@mst.edu

Stephanie Fitch, Associate Teaching Professor
M.A.  University of Texas
304 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-6616
Fax:(573) 341-4741
Email: sfitch@mst.edu

Dr. David E. Grow, Associate Professor
Ph.D.  University of Nebraska
103 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4645
Email: grow@mst.edu

Dr. Xiaoming He, Associate Professor
Ph.D.  Virginia Tech
115 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-6208
Fax:(573) 341-4741
Email: hex@mst.edu

Dr. Wenqing Hu, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Maryland, College Park
112 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4650
Fax:(573) 341-4741
Email: huwen@mst.edu

Dr. Matt Insall, Associate Professor
Ph.D.  University of Houston
315 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4901
Fax:(573) 341-4741
Email: insall@mst.edu

Dr. Nan Jiang, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh
301 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409
(573) 341-4642
Fax:(573) 341-4741
Email: jiangn@mst.edu

Kimberly Kinder, Assistant Teaching Professor
M.S.  Central Missouri State University
213 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-6217
Email: kkinder@mst.edu

Dr. Vy Khoi Le, Professor
Ph.D.  University of Utah
108 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4644
Fax:(573) 341-4741
Email: vy@mst.edu

Dr. Ilene H. Morgan, Associate Professor
Ph.D.  The Pennsylvania State University
212 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4652
Fax:(573) 341-4741
Email: imorgan@mst.edu

Dr. Gayla Olbricht, Assistant Professor
Ph.D.  Purdue University
215 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4913
Email: olbrichtg@mst.edu

Dr. Robert Paige, Professor
Ph.D.  Colorado State University
307 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4907
Fax:(573) 341-4741
Email: paigero@mst.edu

Dr. Robert P. Roe, Associate Professor
Ph.D.  University of Wyoming
210 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4917
Email: rroe@mst.edu

Paul N. Runnion, Assistant Teaching Professor
M.S.  University of Missouri-Rolla
305 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4916
Email: prunnion@mst.edu

Dr. VA Samaranayake, Curators' Distinguished Teaching Professor
Ph.D.  Kansas State University
302 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4658
Fax:(573) 341-4741
Email: vsam@mst.edu

Dr. John Singler, Associate Professor
Ph.D.  Virginia Tech
312 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4648
Fax:(573) 341-4741
Email: singlerj@mst.edu

Dr. Xuerong (Meggie) Wen, Associate Professor
Ph.D.  University of Minnesota
113 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-6209
Fax:(573) 341-4741
Email: wenx@mst.edu

Dr. Yanzhi Zhang, Associate Professor
Ph.D.  National University of Singapore
110 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4651
Email: zhangyanz@mst.edu

Dr. Peizhen Zhu, Assistant Teaching Professor
Ph.D.  University of Colorado-Denver
313 Rolla Building
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0020
(573) 341-4654
Email: zhupe@mst.edu